Alpaca Naturally Certified Retailers Across Canada:  Find one near you…


Alberta


 Yarn Twisters

Lisa Overby

122 Mahogany Plaza SE                                                                                                                                                      Calgary, AB. T3M 2R2
Phone: 403-475-9276
Email: yarntwistersyyc@gmail.com

Quiltessentials Co.

Ingrid Machtemes

St. Albert, AB. T8N 2T7
Phone: 780-418-7845
Email: quiltegirl@gmail.com

Kountry Knit and Sewing Centre

Paulette Bruglemans

Fort Saskatchewan, AB. T8L 1Y5
Phone: 780 998-1635
Email: kksc@telus.net

Custom Woolen Mills

Carstairs, AB T0M 0N0
Phone: 403-337-2221
Hours: 8am – 5pm MST, Monday – Friday (Closed on Weekends and Holidays).
Email:info@customwoolenmills.com

Country Quilts and Stitches

Jody Davidson
Lloydminster, AB. T9V 0H8
Phone: 780-870-8611
Email:jody@countryquiltsstitches.com

Rocky Pine Alpacas

Sylvia Lavoia                                                                                                                                                                                 Bonneyville Ab. T9N 2H5
Phone: 780-573-3468                                                                                                                                                      Email: sylvialavoie@me.com

 


British Columbia


Teresa Conroy
Prince George, BC V2K 4K3
Phone: 250-614-3057
Email:info@darlingdeviance.com

 

SunKeya Farms

Linda and Clay Schultz
Oliver, BC V0H 1T5
Phone: 250-498-6565
Email:info@sunkeyafarmalpacas.com

Camelot Haven

Julene Koslowski 
Vernon, BC V1H 1P9
Phone: 250 549 2959
Email: Julene.k@telus.net
Website:www.camelothaven.com

Kensington Prairie Farm Ltd.

Catherine Simpson 
1736-248 St. Langley, BC V4W 2C3
Phone: 604-623-4395
Email: info@kpfarm.com

 


Manitoba


SLM Alpacas

Pat Lovatt
Carroll, Manitoba  R0K0K0
Phone: 204-483-2309
Email: plovatt@goinet.ca

 

Turtle Mountain Alpacas

Joan Kemp
North Killarney , Manitoba R0K 1G0
Phone: 204-523-4211
Email: joankemp@mts.net
Online Store: shop.turtlemountainalpacas.ca

 

Baloun’s Alpaca Acres

Angie Baloun
Manitou,
Manitoba  R0G 1G0
Phone: 204-242-3224
Email: abaloun@mts.net 

 

Circle O Alpacas

Laurie Owens
Alexander,
 Manitoba, R0K 0A0
Phone: 204- 752- 2155
Email: circleoalpacas@gmail.com 


Ontario


Masters Fibre Mill

Lorna Masters
Richards Landing Ontario P0R 1J0
Phone: 705-257-1252
Email:mastersfibremill@live.com
Website: www.mastersfibremill.ca

Amazing Graze Alpacas

Marjory Brady & Steven Martin
Stirling, ON  K0K 3E0
Phone: 613-395-6406
Email:marj@amazinggrazealpacas.ca

 Lobo Loco Alpacas

Richard Lathwell
Sheguiandah, ON P0P 1W0
Phone: 705-968-0073
Email:


richard@lobolocoalpacas.com
Website: www.lobolocoalpacas.com


Quebec


Ferme Recreative Caza Senc

Julie & Jason Caza
Saint-Stanislas-De-Champlain, Quebec, G0X 3E0
Phone: 418-328-1339
Email:


fermerecreativecaza@gmail.com


Saskatchewan

Cindy-Rella’s Sewing, Quilting & Yarn Shop

Cindy Radford
1230 St John St #2,
Regina, Saskatchewan  S4R 1R9
Phone:  (306) 585-2227
Email: cindy@sewcindy-rella.com

Haus of Stitches

Wendy Toye
626 Main Street
Humboldt, Saskatchewan S0K 2A0
Phone: 306-682-0772
Email:haus.stitches@sasktel.net

Prairie Lily Knitting & Needlework Shop

Charlene Oleksyn
7-1730 Quebec Ave.
Saskatoon, Sk S7K 1V9
Phone: 306-665-2771
Email: prairielilyknitting@sasktel.net

TnC Farms & The AlpacaLoft Fibre Studio

Cathy Merkley & Trudy McCall
Lloydminster, SK S9V 1N4
Phone: 306-825-6265
Email:tnc.barn@gmail.com
Website:www.alpacafarm.ca

Just Choice Alpacas

Cathy Newby
Dinsmore, SK S0L 0T0
Phone: 306-846-2163
Email:jcalpacas@sasktel.net

Creekside Alpacas

Glenda Shotter
Osage, SK
Phone: 306-722-3519
Email:tgshotter@sasktel.net

Spruce Park Alpacas

Kelly Kokoski
Foam Lake, SK S0A 1A0
Phone: 306-272-4223
Email: rokell@sasktel.net

Star Shine Alpacas

Joyce Nicholson
Phone: 1(306) 463-3484
Email:joyce.nicholson22@gmail.com

 Farm Life Elements

Tosha Sparks
Outlook, Sk. S0L2N0
Phone: 306 867-3427
Email: toshasolnicka@hotmail.com

 

Prairie Fire Alpacas

Karen Pashovitz
Purdue, Sk.
Phone: 306-237-4442
Email: dkpashovitz@hotmail.com

 

Country Vista Alpacas and Little Farm Store

Lynn Hilderman
Strasbourg, Sk. S0G 4V0
Phone: 306 725-4337
Email: lynn@countryvista.ca
Website: www.countryvista.ca