Find an Alpaca Naturally Retailer near you…


Alberta


Yarn Twisters

Lisa Overby
122 Mahogany Plaza SE
Calgary, AB T3M 2R2
Phone: 403-475-9276
Email: yarntwistersyyc@gmail.com

Quiltessentials Co.

Ingrid Machtemes
St. Albert, AB T8N 2T7
Phone: 780-418-7845
Email: quiltegirl@gmail.com

Kountry Knit and Sewing Centre

Paulette Bruglemans
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
T8L 1Y5
Phone: 780 998-1635
Email: kksc@telus.net

Custom Woolen Mills

Carstairs, AB T0M 0N0
Phone: 403-337-2221
Hours: 8am – 5pm MST, Monday – Friday (Closed on Weekends and Holidays).
Email: info@customwoolenmills.com

Country Quilts and Stitches

Jody Davidson
Lloydminster, AB T9V 0H8
Phone: 780-870-8611
Email: jody@countryquiltsstitches.com

Rocky Pine Alpacas

Sylvia Lavoia
Bonneyville, AB T9N 2H5
Phone: 780-573-3468
Email: sylvialavoie@me.com


British Columbia


Teresa Conroy
Prince George, BC V2K 4K3
Phone: 250-614-3057
Email: info@darlingdeviance.com

SunKeya Farms

Linda and Clay Schultz
Oliver, BC V0H 1T5
Phone: 250-689-0568
Email: clkschultz61@gmail.com
Website: www.sunkeyafarmalpacas.com

Camelot Haven

Julene Koslowski 
Vernon, BC V1H 1P9
Phone: 250-549-2959
Email: Julene.k@telus.net
Website: www.camelothaven.com

Kensington Prairie Farm Ltd.

Catherine Simpson 
1736-248 St.
Langley, BC V4W 2C3
Phone: 604-623-4395
Email: info@kpfarm.com


Manitoba


SLM Alpacas

Pat Lovatt
Carroll, MB
R0K 0K0
Phone: 204-483-2309
Email: plovatt@goinet.ca

Turtle Mountain Alpacas

Joan Kemp
North Killarney, MB R0K 1G0
Phone: 204-523-4211
Email: joankemp@mts.net
Online Store: shop.turtlemountainalpacas.ca

Baloun’s Alpaca Acres

Angie Baloun
Manitou, MB
R0G 1G0
Phone: 204-242-3224
Email: abaloun@mts.net   

Circle O Alpacas

Laurie Owens
Alexander, MB
 R0K 0A0
Phone: 204-752-2155
Email: circleoalpacas@gmail.com 


Ontario


Masters Fibre Mill

Lorna Masters
Richards Landing, ON P0R 1J0
Phone: 705-257-1252
Email: mastersfibremill@live.com
Website: www.mastersfibremill.ca

Amazing Graze Alpacas

Marjory Brady & Steven Martin
Stirling, ON K0K 3E0
Phone: 613-395-6406
Email: marj@amazinggrazealpacas.ca


Quebec


Ferme Recreative Caza Senc

Julie & Jason Caza
Saint-Stanislas-De-Champlain, QC G0X 3E0
Phone: 418-328-1339
Email: fermerecreativecaza@gmail.com


Saskatchewan


Cindy-Rella’s Sewing, Quilting & Yarn Shop

Cindy Radford
1230 St John St #2,
Regina, SK  S4R 1R9
Phone:  306-585-2227
Email: cindy@sewcindy-rella.com

Haus of Stitches

Wendy Toye
626 Main Street
Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
Phone: 306-682-0772
Email: haus.stitches@sasktel.net

Prairie Lily Knitting & Needlework Shop

Charlene Oleksyn
7-1730 Quebec Ave.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1V9
Phone: 306-665-2771
Email: prairielilyknitting@sasktel.net

TnC Farms & The AlpacaLoft Fibre Studio

Cathy Merkley & Trudy McCall
Lloydminster, SK S9V 1N4
Phone: 306-825-6265
Email: tnc.barn@gmail.com
Website: www.alpacafarm.ca

Just Choice Alpacas

Cathy Newby
Dinsmore, SK S0L 0T0
Phone: 306-846-2163
Email: jcalpacas@sasktel.net

Creekside Alpacas

Glenda Shotter
Osage, SK
Phone: 306-722-3519
Email: tgshotter@sasktel.net

Spruce Park Alpacas

Kelly Kokoski
Foam Lake, SK S0A 1A0
Phone: 306-272-4223
Email: rokell@sasktel.net

Star Shine Alpacas

Joyce Nicholson
Phone: 306-463-3484
Email: joyce.nicholson22@gmail.com

Farm Life Elements

Tosha Sparks
Outlook, SK S0L 2N0
Phone: 306-867-3427
Email: toshasolnicka@hotmail.com

Prairie Fire Alpacas

Karen Pashovitz
Purdue, SK
Phone: 306-237-4442
Email: dkpashovitz@hotmail.com

Saskapaca

Polly Schindel
Lintlaw, SK.
Phone: 306-327-8270
Email: saskapaca@sasktel.net 


Yukon Territory


The MatchGirl Knitting Shop Ltd.

Jacquilian Yaklin
175B Titanium Way
Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 0E9
Phone:  867-668-5648
Email: yaklinja@hotmail.com

0